Skip to content Skip to navigation

Calendar

Browse upcoming workshops and discussion groups. Then, join us for support and connection in a safe environment.

Worry Smart: Tools & Techniques to Manage Your Anxiety (series)

Learn scientifically grounded tools and techniques to help cope with everyday challenges. Drawing on insights from mindfulness-based practices, cognitive behavioral therapy, neuroscience, and...

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:00pm | Read more
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12:00pm | Read more
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 12:00pm | Read more
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 12:00pm | Read more
Effective Boundary Setting for Teens and Social Media

Do you worry about your teen and the pitfalls of social media? In today's social climate of thousands of apps, websites and platforms for communicating and socializing for teens, parents often...

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 12:00pm | Read more
Compassion Cultivation Training (series)

Compassion Cultivation Training (CCT) is an eight-week program designed to develop the qualities of compassion, empathy and kindness for oneself and for others. This program was developed at...

Monday, March 30, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, April 20, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, April 27, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 5:30pm | Read more